ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAPTER

Quick Links

FSP National Website

Mbr Directory [Members Only]


 

2013 -2014 Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

President

Mark Gabelman, CLU

719-233-0427


 Mwgabelman@gmail.com

 

Incoming President

Director

Professional Development

 

Mark Masters, Esq

 

Glatstein & O’Brien LLP

2696 S Colorado Blvd, Ste 350

Denver, CO 80222

303-436-9121

 

mark@denverprobatelaw.com

 

 

Secretary /Treasurer

Bart Writer, CFP, MBA, ChFC,CLU

 

Wealth Concepts Financial Group

4600 South Ulster, Ste 1200

Denver, CO 80237

(303) 300-4352

 

bwriter@financialguide.com

 

 

 

 

Director - Website

Bruce F. Baer CLU,CFP,MBA,CFP

Infinity Wealth Management

5200 DTC Parkway, Ste 250

Greenwood Village, CO 80111

303-757-3350

bfbaer@infinitywealth.net

 

 

 

Director

Julie A Gunkel, ChFC

Wealth Strategies Group

6455 S Yosemite St, Ste 300 Greenwood Village CO, 80111

303-431-4939

jagunkel@comcast.net

 

 

 

Director

Stephen M. Chase Jr, CLU, ChFC

 

Thrivent Financial for Lutherans®

9137 E Mineral Circle , Suite 100, Englewood , CO 80112

303-645-4181x109

 

Stephen.Chase@Thrivent.com

 

 

 

  

 

 

Director

Deborah L. Stillahn, CLU, ChFC,CLTC

Ash Brokerage

8055 E. Tufts Ave, Suite 240

Denver, CO 80237

303-601-3039

 

Debbie.stillahn@ashbrokerage.com

           

 

 

Chapter Executive

Natalie
(720) 933-8629

sfsprockymtn@comcast.net


 

Rocky Mountain Chapter Past Presidents — Since 1935 (view file)