VISITORS CENTER

Welcome to the Society of FSP. Learn more about us here.


Board of Directors

Board of Directors: Bios
President
James M. Christian, CLU, ChFC
Jim Christian, Inc.
17595 Kenwood Trail, Suite 170
Lakeville, MN  55044
Phone:  952-898-3060
Fax:  952-898-2458
jim@jcretire.com
 
Immediate Past President
James B. Lammers, CFP®CLU, ChFC
Lammers and Peters Wealth Plan
13131 West Dodge Road
Omaha, NE  68154-2149
Phone:  402-393-1114
Fax:  402-932-2720
jlammers@lpwealthplan.com
 
President Elect

Michael P. Dow, CPA, CLU, ChFC, AEP
Dow & Associates, LLC
428 N. Wisconsin Street
Port Washington, WI 53074
Phone: 414-651-3002
Fax: 262-284-9444
mike@mdowassociates.com

 
Secretary

Anthony R. Bartlett, ChFC, CASL
Baystate Financial
One West Boylston Street, Suite 101
Worcester, MA  01605
Phone:  508-890-6258
Fax:  508-546-8111
abartlett@baystatefinancial.com

 
Chief Executive Officer
Joseph E. Frack, CPA, CGMA
Society of Financial Service Professionals
19 Campus Boulevard, Ste. 100
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Phone: 610-526-2551
Fax: 610-527-4010
jfrack@financialpro.org
 
Directors

James S. Aussem, JD, AEP
Cavitch Familo & Durkin Co., LPA
1300 East 9th Street, 20th Floor
Cleveland OH,  44114-1501
Phone:  216-621-7860
Fax:  216-621-3415
jaussem@cavitch.com

James E. Gasaway, CFP, CLU, ChFC, QPA, QKA, AIF
Gasaway Investment Advisors Inc
515 East Centre Avenue
Portage, MI  49002-5545
Phone:  269-324-0080
Fax:  269-324-3834
jgasaway@gasawayinvestments.com

Ernest Guerriero, CLU, ChFC, CEBS, CPC, CPCU
Guardian Life Insurance Company of America
7 Hanover Square, Mail Drop H2A
New York, NY 10004
Phone: 212-598-8063
ernie_guerriero@glic.com

James J. Meehan, CLU, CFP
HJR Financial Group
2771 Oakdale Boulevard, Suite1
Coralville, IA  52241
Phone:  319-626-3575
jim@hjrfinancial.com

Robert B. Wellendorf, II, CLU
FFG Executive Solutions
10050 Regency Circle, Suite 505
Omaha, NE  68114
Phone:  402-991-1700 x103
Fax:  402-926-2230
rwellendorf@fwg.com

Joshua J. Chase, CFP
Lebel & Harriman, LLP
366 US Route One
Falmouth, ME 04105
Phone:  207-773-5390
Fax:  207-773-3814
jchase@lebelharriman.com

Michael J. McGlothlin, CLU, ChFC, CFP, LUTCF
Ash Brokerage
7609 W Jefferson Boulevard
Ft. Wayne, IN 46804
Phone:  260-434-9710
Fax:  260-479-6010
mike.mcglothlin@ashbrokerage.com

Stephen B. Parrish, CLU, ChFC, JD, RHU
The Principal Financial Group
711 High Street, G-005-S40
Des Moines, IA 50392-1110
Phone:  515-235-6120
Fax:  866-946-3209
parrish.steve@principal.com

Elizabeth A. Schwarzman, CLU, ChFC
AXA Advisors, LLC
3141 Fairview Park D., Suite 250
Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone:  703-205-0314
Fax:  703-207-0942
elizabeth.schwarzman@axa-advisors.com

Elvin D. Turner, JD, MBA
Phone:  860-242-4878
turnerconsultllc@comcast.net

Bruce A. Guillemette, CLU, ChFC, MSM, FLMI
AXA Equitable
80 Scott Swamp Road
Farmington, CT  06032
Phone:  860-409-1133
bruce.guillemette@AXA.us.com

Virginia T. Harriett, CFP, AIF
Lincoln Investment Planning
8000 SagemoreDrive, Suite 8301
Marlton, NJ  08053
Phone:  856-596-4830, x2538
Fax:  856-988-8410
vharriett@lincolninvestment.com

James O. (Dell) Judd, CLU, ChFC
Oswald Companies
1100 Superior Avenue, Suite 1500
Cleveland, OH  44114
Phone:  216-367-8754
Fax:  216-367-8841
djudd@oswaldcompanies.com

Victoria A. McCoy, RHU
Crown Benefits
P.O. Box 2157
Westerville, OH  43086
Phone:  614-602-6470
Fax:  866-272-2815
victoria@crown-benefits.com

Justin W. Smith, CFA, CFP
Jonathan Smith & Company
128 E. Fisher Avenue
Greensboro, NC  27401
Phone:  336-272-9488, Fax:  336-272-2654
justin.smith@jonathansmith.com